loading ...
spinner

Beachbar Nottwil by Carribbean Village AG

The Caribbean beach bar on Lake Sempach has become the place to be in our region. Summer feeling guaranteed! The colourful Caribbean house with its dreamy veranda invites you to chill and unwind. In wet or cold weather, the covered Beach House has you covered!

Guests particularly appreciate the relaxed and informal atmosphere and feel like they are on holiday with us! We spoil our guests with cold drinks, snacks, good Amici Café and fresh fruit drinks. The beach bar is also ideal for events such as team outings, weddings, class reunions, birthday parties, etc.

Where else in Switzerland can you enjoy such an event in a Caribbean atmosphere under palm trees? We are happy to put together a complete programme with activities such as windsurfing, stand-up paddling, volleyball, cocktail courses, etc., followed by an aperitif and barbeque.

All this in a Caribbean atmosphere at the Beachbar. We look forward to your enquiry and are happy to help you with the planning.

Location by the water, In the countryside, by the train station,
Village Type of cuisine BBQ / meat (order in advance!), Various snacks
Other offers Family-friendly, Children's playground
 

Location and contact

Caribbean Village AG - Beachbar
Bahnhofstrasse 6
6207 Nottwil
+41 (0)41 202 00 88
infobeachbar.ch
www.caribbean-village.ch

loading ...
spinner

Beachbar Nottwil by Carribbean Village AG

1 / 2

Beachbar Nottwil by Carribbean Village

2 / 2
×

Die Karibische Beachbar am Sempachersee ist inzwischen der In-Treff unserer Region mit Ferien-Feeling-Garantie! Das bunte Karibik-Häuschen mit der traumhaften Veranda lädt ein zum chillen und abschalten. Bei nasssen oder kühlem Wetter bietet das gedeckte Beach House Platz zum geniessen!

Die Gäste schätzen besonders die lockere und ungezwungene Atmosphäre und fühlen sich bei uns wie in den Ferien! Mit coolen Drinks, Snacks, gutem Amici Café und frischen Früchtedrinks verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste. Die Beachbar eignet sich ausch hervorragend für Events wie Teamausflüge, Hochzeiten, Klassentreffen, Geburtstagsfeste etc.

Wo sonst in der Schweiz kann man in karibischer Atmosphäre unter Palmen einen solchen Anlass geniessen? Gerne stellen wir ein komplettes Programm mit Aktivitäten wie Windsurfen, Stand Up Paddeln, Volleyball, Cocktailkurse usw. zusammen mit anschlissendem Apéro und Barbeque. 

Das alles in karibischer Atmosphäre an der Beachbar. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage und helfen gerne bei der Planung. 

Lage Am Wasser, Im Grünen, Am Bahnhof, Dorf
Art der Küche BBQ / Fleischküche (nur auf Bestellung!), verschiedene Snacks
Weitere Angebote Familienfreundlich / mit Kinderspielplatz, Für Gruppen
 

Standort und Kontakt

Caribbean Village AG - Beachbar
Bahnhofstrasse 6
6207 Nottwil
+41 (0)41 202 00 88
infobeachbar.ch
www.caribbean-village.ch