loading ...
spinner

Beachbar Nottwil by Carribbean Village AG

The Caribbean beach bar on Lake Sempach has become the place to be in our region. Summer feeling guaranteed! The colourful Caribbean house with its dreamy veranda invites you to chill and unwind. In wet or cold weather, the covered Beach House has you covered!

Guests particularly appreciate the relaxed and informal atmosphere and feel like they are on holiday with us! We spoil our guests with cold drinks, snacks, good Amici Café and fresh fruit drinks. The beach bar is also ideal for events such as team outings, weddings, class reunions, birthday parties, etc.

Where else in Switzerland can you enjoy such an event in a Caribbean atmosphere under palm trees? We are happy to put together a complete programme with activities such as windsurfing, stand-up paddling, volleyball, cocktail courses, etc., followed by an aperitif and barbeque.

All this in a Caribbean atmosphere at the Beachbar. We look forward to your enquiry and are happy to help you with the planning.

Location by the water, In the countryside, by the train station,
Village Type of cuisine BBQ / meat (order in advance!), Various snacks
Other offers Family-friendly, Children's playground
 

Location and contact

Caribbean Village AG - Beachbar
Bahnhofstrasse 6
6207 Nottwil
+41 (0)41 202 00 88
infobeachbar.ch
www.caribbean-village.ch

loading ...
spinner

Beachbar Nottwil par Carribbean Village AG

1 / 2

Beachbar Nottwil par Carribbean Village

2 / 2
×

Le Beachbar Caraïben au bord du lac de Sempach est devenu le lieu incontournable de notre région. Sentiment de vacances garanti ! La maison caraïbenne colorée, avec sa fantastique véranda, vous invite à vous détendre et à vous relaxer. En temps pluvieux ou froid, la maison de plage couverte offre de l'espace pour en profiter !

Nos clients apprécient particulièrement l'atmosphère détendue et informelle et ont l'impression d'être en vacances avec nous ! Nous gâtons nos clients avec des boissons fraîches, des snacks, du bon Amici Café et des boissons aux fruits frais. Le Beachbar est idéal pour les événements tels que les sorties d'équipe, les mariages, les fêtes d'anniversaire, etc.

Où ailleurs en Suisse pouvez-vous profiter d'un tel événement dans une atmosphère caribéenne sous des palmiers ? Nous somme à votre disposition pour élaborer un programme complet avec des activités telles que la planche à voile, le stand up paddle, le volley-ball, des cours de cocktail, etc. suivi d'un apéritif et d'un barbecue.

Tout cela dans une ambiance caribéenne au Beachbar. Nous nous réjouissons de votre demande et sommes heureux de vous aider à planifier votre séjour.

Situation Au bord de l'eau, A la campagne, Près de la gare,
Village Type de cuisine Plats de viande / barbecue (uniquement sur commande!), Snacks variés
Autres offres Aire de jeux pour enfants, Pour Groupes
   
 

Lieu et contact

Caribbean Village AG - Beachbar
Bahnhofstrasse 6
6207 Nottwil
+41 (0)41 202 00 88
infobeachbar.ch
www.caribbean-village.ch